My new site

I registered my own name as a .com domain recently. I was amazed it was still available, but I imagine there aren’t that many Dave Nesbitts in the world – or at least none vain enough to register their own .com domain. I was tempted to register some for my kids too, but unfortunately, only two out of three could have .coms and the other would have to make do with a .co.uk. Talk about modern dilemmas… Do I register the .coms and the .co.uk or do I get them all .co.uk so that no-one is favoured?

Anyway, I’ve been moving my content over from here to there slowly and playing around with formats and other content. Take a look – it’s www.davenesbitt.com

I’ll probably move over there permanently fairly shortly, so the many thousands of you who are subscribed to my feeds will need to adjust your settings and come on over.

Leave a Reply

